Collingwood Town Council

Collingwood Town Council

Members of Council

Corporation of the Town of Collingwood
Members of Council
Term 2010 – 2014

Front Row:  Councillor Kevin Lloyd, Deputy Mayor Rick Lloyd, Mayor Sandra Cooper, Councillor Mike Edwards, Councillor Ian Chadwick
Back Row:  Councillor Joe Gardhouse, Councillor Keith Hull, Councillor Sandy Cunningham, Councillor Dale West

Watch Council on Rogers TV
Agendas & Minutes

Mayor Sandra Cooper

Mayor’s Office: (705)445-8451
Mobile: (705)441-4642
E-mail: scooper@collingwood.ca

Council Representative:
Economic Development Board
Police Services Board
COLLUS Board
Collingwood Public Utilities Service Board

Deputy Mayor Rick Lloyd

Home:  (705)445-2071
Mobile: (705) 446-4203
E-mail: rlloyd@collingwood.ca

Council Representative:
Airport Service Board
Police Service Board
Public Works/Engineering Liaison

Councillor Mike Edwards

Mobile: (705) 441-5037
E-mail: medwards@collingwood.ca

Council Representative:
Airport Service Board
COLLUS Board
Nottawasaga Valley Conservation Authority

Councillor Kevin Lloyd

Home:  (705)444-4770
Mobile: (705) 444-4207
E-mail: klloyd@collingwood.ca

Council Representative:
Economic Development Board
Georgian Trail Board of Management
Nottawasaga Valley Conservation Authority

Councillor Ian Chadwick

Home:  (705)444-1492
Mobile: (705)446-7588
E-mail: ichadwick@collingwood.ca

Council Representative:
Downtown BIA Board of Management
Public Library Board
Elvis Board

Councillor Keith Hull

Direct Line:  (705)444-4855
E-mail: khull@collingwood.ca

Council Representative:
Parks, Recreation and Culture Advisory Committee
Georgian Triangle Board of Management

Councillor Dale West                 

Home:  (705)444-4764
Mobile: (705) 444-4953
E-mail: dwest@collingwood.ca

Council Representative:
Parks, Recreation and Culture Advisory Committee
Public Library Board

Councillor Sandy Cunningham

Home:  (705)445-5064 
E-mail: scunningham@collingwood.ca

Council Representative:
Accessibility Advisory Committee
Non-Profit Housing Committee
Sports Hall of Fame

Councillor Joe Gardhouse

Home:  (705)445-5640
Mobile: (705)888-1122
E-mail: jgardhouse@collingwood.ca

Council Representative:
Heritage Advisory Committee
Collingwood General and Marine Hospital Board

Department Contacts

Mayor
Sandra Cooper   
Phone: 705-445-8451 x3226

Deputy Mayor
Rick Lloyd   
Phone: 705-446-4203 x

Councillor
Mike Edwards   
Phone: 705-441-5037 x

Councillor
Kevin Lloyd   
Phone: 705-444-4207 x

Councillor
Ian Chadwick   
Phone: 705-444-1492 x

Councillor
Keith Hull   
Phone: 705-444-4855 x

Councillor
Dale West   
Phone: 705-444-4953 x

Councillor
Sandy Cunningham   
Phone: 705-444-9680 x

Councillor
Joe Gardhouse   
Phone: 705-444-2221 x

Related Content